Coach Christina is Pleased to Announce the Junior Mite Rep Roster for 2020!

Posted by Halton Hawks Girls Fastpitch on Sep 23 2019 at 06:45AM PDT in November 2017 Season

Congratulations to our members of the Junior Mite team for the upcoming 2020 season!

  • Alexis Decamalis
  • Alyssa Henson
  • Emily Barbour
  • Hadleigh Denning
  • Laine Pallop
  • Lila de Lange
  • Mya Johns
  • Nadalynn Naylor
  • Sadie Stroeder
  • Sophie Cannataro
  • Soraya Bouskill
  • Zoë Yager
  • Alternate – Georgia McKenzie

Play well girls and represent the names on the front and back of your jerseys proudly.


There are no comments for this announcement.